Animal of the day – 12/10/2010 – The Penguin (whatever kind, I don’t really care)

Emperor Penguin chick

The animal of the day is the Penguin. (Did you know: I hate penguins. One of my best friends made me go see “March of the Penguins” with him when it came out, and ever since Penguins have been on my shit list. Those f*ckers owe me 2.5 hours of my life back.

Here’s ur stupid penguin fact: The have a special organ in their bodies to sipher out the salt from salt water so they can drink salt water and not die. There you go. Also, they all look alike.

Here’s a video of a penguin almost getting eaten by a killer whale. I wish the whale had won.

9 thoughts on “Animal of the day – 12/10/2010 – The Penguin (whatever kind, I don’t really care)

  1. When I first saw read the title, I thought aww how cute. Then I continued to read and LMAO! This is hilarious… 🙂

  2. Pingback: Animal of the day – 4/4/2011 – The Groundhog « Simba Nia's Blog

  3. Pingback: Animal of the day – 4/8/2011 – The Osprey « Simba Nia's Blog

Leave a Reply

